top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCatherine Smith

New York City

After writing several posts about where I have travelled to, I figured it was time for me to talk about a city I have always dreamed of going to: New York City.



Pictures of the city have always fascinated me: the tall buildings, the street life, and the bright lights. The entire city seems to be full of life and excitement.



I have always been a city girl. I love the fast pace speed of a city, with people walking all around, wherever you go. The diversity of everybody there is inspiring. There seems to be an abundant amount of opportunity and creativity flowing through.



The entertainment in New York City is amazing. The art and music stand out in particular. In a big city, you can always expect a diverse selection of art and music due to the many different cultures. Museums and venues are always filled with interested consumers.


Once the current pandemic is under control, going to this city will be on the top of my bucket list. I am excited to hopefully one day experience this city in person.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page